Staff Contact Information

Principal
Mrs. Kelly Haynes
ehaynes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary
Mrs. Tammy Hudnall
thudnall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor
Mrs. Kelli Shrader
kshrader@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Samantha Johnson
sjjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Mary Ann Young
maryyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kerry Felton
kfelton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Terri Lane
tlane@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

First
Mrs. Stephanie Ford
sford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

First
Mrs. Brooke Walker
ebwalker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second
Mrs. Suzanne Lucas
slucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second
Miss Savannah Hudson
shudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third
Mrs. Jaci Grigsby
jgrigsby@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third
Mrs. Andrea Nelson
alewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth
Mrs. Ashley Shamblin
ashamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth 
Miss Haley Veronda
hveronda@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fifth
Mrs. Jodi Ballard
jballard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Fifth
Mrs. Jessica Blake

jblake@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

 

Preschool
Mrs. Julie Hudson
jhudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Preschool Aide
Miss Vickie Legg
vlegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Preschool
Mrs. Ashley Tomasek
atomasek@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Preschool Aide
Tina Pack
tpack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Gifted
Mrs. Kasey Samples
ksamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Resource
Miss Sherri Atwood
satwood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Reading Interventionist
Mrs. Sheila Ratliff
sratliff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math Interventionist
Mrs. Lindsey Philabaun
lphilabaun@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Speech Language Pathologist
Mrs. Jodi Watson
jmwatson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Library
Mrs. Susan Danford
sdanford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Head Cook
Mrs. Kristin Holstein
kholstein@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cook
Mrs. Susan Chapman
schapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cook
Mrs. Jill McCown
jmccown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Custodian
Mr. James Samuel
jsamuel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Evening Custodian
Mr. Brian Torman
btorman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Technologist
Mrs. Leah Leftwich
lleftwich@mail.kana.k12.wv.us